Repossession Certification and Training • Repossession Insurance • Repossession Assignment Management Tools

Contact Us

Contact People - all can be reached by dialing 703-365-0199

Ed Marcum, Secretary/Treasurer & CEO ext. 212 emarcum@rsig.com
Dana Franklin Loan, Insurance Agent ext. 209 dloan@rsig.com
Marnie Butu, Membership Services & Certification Courses ext. 214 mbutu@rsig.com
Karly Gee, Monthly Reports ext. 215 kgee@rsig.com
Chris Marcum, Claims ext. 226 cmarcum@rsig.com
Michael Howk, Dir. of Education ext. 218 mhowk@rsig.com
Terry Tudor, Technical Support ext. 217 terrytudor@rsig.com

The Board of Directors

Bud Wilkins, Chairman budwilkins@rsig.com
Leon Scroggins, Vice Chairman leonscroggins@rsig.com
Ace Carter, Director acecarter@rsig.com
Jim Clark, Director jimclark@rsig.com
David Gabaldon, Director davidgabaldon@rsig.com
Lisa Hird, Director LisaHird@rsig.com

Contact Us Form

If you would like to send us a question or comment, please click the logo below to send us a form.

Fax Numbers

Addresses

Physical:
RSIG
9379 Forestwood Lane
Manassas, VA 20110
Mailing:
RSIG
PO Box 2707
Manassas, VA 20108